Tolkien Collector's Guide

Winner of the 2019 Tolkien Society award for Best Website


Back to Auctions Home

264115192775
Seller: rhymeandreasonbooks (7)
100.0% positive
Haddonfield, New Jersey, US
Completed
:
Ended Jan 10, 2019 2:30:49 AM
Category: Collectibles:Fantasy, Mythical & Magic:Lord of the Rings:Other LOTR Collectibles
$3.95
[0 Bids]
Viewed 42 times
Condition: Excellent condition
Vintage index card from a school library card catalog for the beloved book The fellowship of the ring; being the first part of The Lord of the rings by J.R.R. Tolkien. A wonderful addition to your Lord of the Rings memorabilia collection or a special gift for fans of Tolkien, The Lord of the Rings, the Hobbit, fantasy novels, or classic children's books. Authentic card dates to 1965. It will be shipped in a plastic sleeve with protective cardboard and waterproof packaging so that it reaches you safely.
Submitted by: Berelach
Jump to Last