The Lord of the Rings Illustrated Edition
$65.51
TolkienGuide is a Blackwell's affiliate
Tolkien Collector's Guide
Dec 5, 2020
2020/12/5 21:11:05 (GMT) Greenwich Mean Time, London, Dublin, Lisbon, Casablanca, Monrovia
I'm planning on finding some time in December after Christmas to have a TCG zoom open to everyone here who is interested - not as a Tolkien Society sponsored event. If you are interested, let me know (reply here, DM, email, whatever) and I will do my best to make it work for everyone - include what timezone you are in when you let me know.

Also, the next one I will host for the Tolkien Society will be in March, probably the weekend before the 18th, and I have a special treat arranged for it. More info as we get closer.
Dec 5, 2020
2020/12/5 21:29:18 (GMT) Greenwich Mean Time, London, Dublin, Lisbon, Casablanca, Monrovia
Something Silmarillion related is my guess?
Dec 5, 2020
2020/12/5 22:57:32 (GMT) Greenwich Mean Time, London, Dublin, Lisbon, Casablanca, Monrovia

Urulókë wrote:

I'm planning on finding some time in December after Christmas to have a TCG zoom open to everyone here who is interested - not as a Tolkien Society sponsored event. If you are interested, let me know (reply here, DM, email, whatever) and I will do my best to make it work for everyone - include what timezone you are in when you let me know.

Also, the next one I will host for the Tolkien Society will be in March, probably the weekend before the 18th, and I have a special treat arranged for it. More info as we get closer.

I will attend any and all zoom's you can manage Uruloke! I am in the US Central timezone.
Dec 6, 2020
2020/12/6 1:00:57 (GMT) Greenwich Mean Time, London, Dublin, Lisbon, Casablanca, Monrovia
I'd pop in for an Zoom, assuming I was awake. NZ makes this problematic when other people are awake, usually!
Dec 6, 2020
2020/12/6 2:10:29 (GMT) Greenwich Mean Time, London, Dublin, Lisbon, Casablanca, Monrovia
Wonderful. Hope a time works out for many.
Dec 31, 2020
2020/12/31 0:13:12 (GMT) Greenwich Mean Time, London, Dublin, Lisbon, Casablanca, Monrovia
How does this weekend look for everyone interested?

Saturday:
11:00 AM Pacific
12:00 PM Mountain
1:00 PM Central
2:00 PM Eastern

7:00 PM UK

8:00 AM (Sunday) New Zealand
Dec 31, 2020
2020/12/31 0:40:46 (GMT) Greenwich Mean Time, London, Dublin, Lisbon, Casablanca, Monrovia
sounds good to me.
Dec 31, 2020
2020/12/31 6:23:42 (GMT) Greenwich Mean Time, London, Dublin, Lisbon, Casablanca, Monrovia
This will work for me as well. I look forward to seeing you on Saturday 😀
Dec 31, 2020
2020/12/31 7:50:41 (GMT) Greenwich Mean Time, London, Dublin, Lisbon, Casablanca, Monrovia
I will be there.
Dec 31, 2020
2020/12/31 9:13:32 (GMT) Greenwich Mean Time, London, Dublin, Lisbon, Casablanca, Monrovia
Works for me!
Jump to Last